Academic Departments

There are 14 academic departments at the Faculty of Journalism. Each department is responsible for a particular research and academic field and for a list of majors provided at both undergraduate and graduate levels.

Should you wish to learn more about particular academic departments, please send your queries directly to the contact person at the department.